One by one the endorsements that the candidates for the 2024 Republican Party primaries have received: Trump sweeps

At least 92 House Republicans and 19 other GOP senators have backed the former president's race.

In mid-December, Nikki Haley's campaign hooked Ron DeSantis' campaign with a chin hook to get support from Chris Sununu, the governor of New Hampshire, a key electoral state for the Republican primaries and one of the few places where former President Donald Trump is still not sure of a victory, according to national polls.

"There was a sweet older woman who has come to a lot of events and I saw her coming in here and she said, 'So are you going to finally endorse Nikki Haley for president?' You bet your ass I am. We're all in for Nikki Haley," said Sununu, one of Trump's harshest critics, making his support for Haley official.

In this way, Haley guaranteed herself one of the most important supports in New Hampshire, taking advantage in this state over Governor DeSantis, who, on the other hand, has garnered more support than Haley at the national level.

However, Haley, DeSantis and the rest of the candidates are very far from former President Donald Trump, who has almost monopolized the support of Republican politicians ahead of the 2024 primaries. At least 92 House Republicans and 18 other Republican senators support the former president, who is fighting to keep his candidacy afloat amid several legal battles.

Although Trump is the candidate with the most support, there are still a few weeks left before the first round of primaries, and both Haley and DeSantis, the candidates fighting head-to-head for second place, are redoubling their efforts to attract Republican legislators and leaders to their ranks.

So far, according to a report by The Hill, this is how the endorsements are going ahead of the 2024 Republican Party primaries.

Donald Trump


House Speaker Mike Johnson (R-LA)

Representative Robert Aderholt (R-AL)

Representative Jerry Carl (R-AL)

Representative Barry Moore (R-AL)

Representative Gary Palmer (R-AL)

Representative Mike Rogers (R-AL)

Representative Dale Strong (R-AL)

Representative Andy Biggs (R-AZ)

Representative Eli Crane (R-AZ)

Representative Paul Gosar (R-AZ)

Representative Kevin McCarthy (R-CA), who will leave Congress at the end of the year.

Representative Lauren Boebert (R-CO)

Representative Gus Bilirakis (R-FL)

Representative Byron Donalds (R-FL)

Representative Matt Gaetz (R-FL)

Representative Carlos Giménez (R-FL)

Representative Anna Paulina Luna (R-FL)

Representative Brian Mast (R-FL)

Representative Cory Mills (R-FL)

Representative Bill Posey (R-FL)

Representative John Rutherford (R-FL)

Representative Greg Steube (R-FL)

Representative Mike Waltz (R-FL)

Representative Daniel Webster (R-FL)

Representative Buddy Carter (R-GA)

Representative Andrew Clyde (R-GA)

Representative Mike Collins (R-GA)

Representative Marjorie Taylor Greene (R-GA)

Representative Mike Bost (R-IL)

Representative Mary Miller (R-IN)

Representative Jim Banks (R-IN)

Representative Erin Houchin (R-IN)

Representative Tracey Mann (R-KS)

Representative Andy Barr (R-KY)

Representative Clay Higgins (R-LA)

Representative Jack Bergman (R-MI)

Representative Bill Huizenga (R-MI)

Representative John James (R-MI)

Representative Lisa McClain (R-MI)

Representative John Moolenaar (R-MI)

Representative Tim Walberg (R-MI)

Representative Mike Ezell (R-MS)

Representative Michael Guest (R-MS)

Representative Trent Kelly (R-MS)

Representative Eric Burlison (R-MO)

Representative Jason Smith (R-MO)

Representative Matt Rosendale (R-MT)

Representative Ryan Zinke (R-MT)

Representative Jeff Van Drew (R-NJ)

Representative George Santos (R-NY), expelled from the House.

Representative Elise Stefanik (R-NY)

Representative Virginia Foxx (R-NC)

Representative Richard Hudson (R-NC)

Representative Troy Balderson (R-OH)

Representative Mike Carey (R-OH)

Representative Bill Johnson (R-OH)

Representative Jim Jordan (R-OH)

Representative Max Miller (R-OH)

Representative Josh Brecheen (R-Okla.)

Representative Kevin Hern (R-OK.)

Representative John Joyce (R-PA)

Representative Mike Kelly (R-PA)

Representative Dan Meuser (R-PA)

Representative Scott Perry (R-PA)

Representative Guy Reschenthaler (R-PA)

Representative Russell Fry (R-SC)

Representative William Timmons (R-SC)

Representative Joe Wilson (R-SC)

RepresentativeChuck Fleischmann (R-TN)

Representative Diana Harshbarger (R-TN)

Representative Andy Ogles (R-TN)

Representative John Rose (R-TN)

Representative Brian Babin (R-TX)

Representative Michael Burgess (R-TX)

Representative John Carter (R-TX)

Representative Monica De La Cruz (R-TX)

Representative Pat Fallon (R-TX)

Representative Tony Gonzales (R-TX)

Representative Lance Gooden (R-TX)

Representative Wesley Hunt (R-TX)

Representative Ronny Jackson (R-TX)

Representative Troy Nehls (R-TX)

Representative Keith Self (R-TX)

Representative Pete Sessions (R-TX)

Representative Beth Van Duyne (R-TX)

Representative Randy Weber (R-TX)

Representative Roger Williams (R-TX)

Representative Burgess Owens (R-UT)

Representative Morgan Griffith (R-VA)

Representative Carol Miller (R-WV)

Representative Alex Mooney (R-WV)

Representative Harriet Hageman (R-WY)


Senator Marsha Blackburn (R-TN)

Senator Mike Braun (R-IN)

Senator Katie Britt (R-AL)

Senator Ted Budd (R-NC)

Senator Kevin Cramer (R-ND)

Sen. Steve Daines (R-MT)

Senator Lindsey Graham (R-SC)

Senator Bill Hagerty (R-TN)

Senator Josh Hawley (R-MO)

Senator Marco Rubio (R-FL)

Senator John Hoeven (R-ND)

Senator Cindy Hyde-Smith (R-MS)

Senator Roger Marshall (R-KS)

Senator Markwayne Mullin (R-OK)

Senator Eric Schmitt (R-Mo.)

Senator Rick Scott (R-FL)

Senator Tommy Tuberville (R-AL)

Senator JD Vance (R-OH)

Senator Roger Wicker (R-MS)


Governor Mike Dunleavy (R-AK)

Governor Sarah Huckabee Sanders (R-AR)

Governor Jim Justice (R-WV)

Governor Greg Abbott (R-TX)

Governor Henry McMaster (R-SC)

Governor Kristi Noem (R-SD)

Governor Tate Reeves (R-MS)

Ron De Santis


Representative Laurel Lee (R-FL)

Representative Rich McCormick (R-GA)

RepresentativeThomas Massie (R-KY)

Representative Chip Roy (R-TX)

Representative Bob Good (R-VA)


Governor Kim Reynolds (R-IA)

Governor Kevin Stitt (R-OK)

Nikki Haley


Representative Ralph Norman (R-SC)


Governor Chris Sununu (R-NH)

Mike Pence (withdrew)


Representative Larry Bucshon (R-IN)

Representative Greg Pence (R-IN)


Governor Eric Holcomb (R-IN)

Tim Scott (withdrew)


Senator Mike Rounds (R-SD)

Senator John Thune (R-SD)

Doug Burgum (withdrew)


Senator Kevin Cramer (R-ND)

Senator John Hoeven (R-ND)

House members:

Representative Kelly Armstrong (R-ND)